family-run since 1894

  • Local time: 20:20
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Winterthur
  • Marktgasse Winterthur
  • Hotel Wartmann
  • Albanifest Winterthur
  • Best Western Hotel
  • Stadthaus
  • Hotel Wartmann
  • Katharina-Sulzer-Platz
  • Winterthur
  • Kunstmuseum WInterthur
  • Kunstmuseum WInterthur
  • Kunstmuseum WInterthur

More central than most: the ideal base for business trips, city tours and family holidays

Google Street View

At the *** city hotel Hotel Wartmann am Bahnhof you will find a warm and welcoming atmosphere with everything you need for a comfortable and relaxed stay during your business trip or private holiday in Winterthur.

Special services – This is what our house offers

A hotel in a prime location in Winterthur

The journey from Zurich-Kloten Airport takes only 15 minutes by train or car and the city of Zurich is only 20 minutes away. At just a minute's walk from the hotel, you can find the historic centre of Winterthur, were you can shop 365 days a year, and the forest is also just a foot walk away. Winterthur is an exciting and multifaceted place to stay thanks to the large number of museums (Art Museum, Oskar Reinhart Museumnear the city gardens, Fotomuseum, etc.) and cultural institutions (City-Halle, Sulzerareal, Kesselhaus, Casinotheater).

There are plenty of options for engaging in sports activities: at the fitness centre (offering reduced prices for our guests), on various golf links and sports grounds as well as on exciting cycling routes. Winterthur is the ideal starting point for trips to the surrounding region – whether you wish to visit the Rhine Falls, Mount Säntis or the Zürcher Weinland (wine-producing country).

Hotel Wartmann am Bahnhof

Familiengeführt seit 1894

  • Ortszeit: 10:42
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Winterthur
  • Marktgasse Winterthur
  • Hotel Wartmann
  • Albanifest Winterthur
  • Best Western Hotel
  • Stadthaus
  • Hotel Wartmann
  • Katharina-Sulzer-Platz
  • Winterthur
  • Kunstmuseum WInterthur
  • Hotel Wartmann am Bahnhof

Zentraler geht es kaum: für Geschäftsleute, Städtebummler und Familien

Google Street View

Im ***Stadthotel Hotel Wartmann am Bahnhof erwartet Sie eine herzliche und gastfreundliche Atmosphäre mit allem, was Ihren beruflichen oder privaten Aufenthalt in Winterthur angenehm und entspannt macht.

Spezielle Leistungen: Damit können Sie in unserem Haus rechnen

Ein Hotel an bester Lage in Winterthur

In nur 15 Zug- oder Autominuten erreichen Sie uns vom Flughafen Zürich-Kloten, die Stadt Zürich ist lediglich 20 Zug- oder Autominuten entfernt. Die Altstadt von Winterthur ist in einer Minute zu Fuss erreichbar (Einkaufsmöglichkeiten 365 Tage pro Jahr), und auch der Wald liegt in Gehdistanz. Zahlreiche Museen (Kunstmuseum, Museum Oskar Reinhart am Stadtgarten, Fotomuseum usw.) und kulturelle Einrichtungen (Sulzerareal, Kesselhaus, Casinotheater machen Winterthur zu einem spannenden und vielseitigen Aufenthaltsort.

In nächster Nähe bestehen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für sportliche Aktivitäten: im Fitnesszentrum (Vorzugspreise für unsere Gäste), auf verschiedenen Golf- und Sportplätzen sowie auf abwechslungsreichen Bike-Routen. Für Ausflüge in die Region ist Winterthur der ideale Ausgangspunkt – egal, ob Sie den Rheinfall, den Säntis oder das Zürcher Weinland besuchen möchten.